Our members shall be dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction and will maintain the highest level of professional integrity at all times.

Each business classification is represented by only one member and conflicts of interest are resolved by the Board of Directors.

Members will proactively share and connect Ocala Business Leaders with everyone we meet in the local business community.


Connecting Ocala Business Leaders with everyone we meet.

Our Leadership

Meet a few of Marion County’s top professionals

David Liner


Colin Barrett

President Elect

Patrick Dolder

Marketing Chair

April Savarese

Membership Chair

Jean Henning


Tammy Griffin

Board Member & Treasurer

Tony Clayton

Past President

Karin Nicely

Board Member

Connie Pendleton

Board Member

Parish Tanner

Board Member

Clark Yandle

Board Member

Riley Smith

Board Member